Contact us

The Grand défi Pierre Lavoie

Boucherville office

540 d’Avaugour street,
Suite 1300
Boucherville, Quebec  
J4B 0G6

Tel.: 450 641-6669
Fax: 450 641-9070

Chicoutimi office

Hangar de la Zone Portuaire – 35 rue Lafontaine, Chicoutimi (Québec) C.P. 8036, Chicoutimi (Québec) G7H 5B5

info@legdpl.com

CONTACTS

Germain Thibault, CEO
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 223
Cell.: 514 206-0680
germain@legdpl.com

Nicole Belval, Assistant to the CEO 
Tel. : 450 641-6669, Ext. 241
nicole@legdpl.com

Pascale Paiement, Chief Coordinator
Tel. : 450 641-6669, Ext. 231
Cell.: 514 206-4145
pascale@legdpl.com

Marie-Line Grgoire, Logistic Coordinator
Tel. : 450 641-6669, Ext. 248
marie-line@legdpl.com

Josée Vincent, 1,000-km and The Loop Event Coordinator
Tel. : 418 545-5011, Ext. 2662
Cell. : 418 718-4657
Fax. : 418 545-5427
UQAC – Services des affaires publiques – P2-5010-6
555, boulevard de l’Université
 Chicoutimi (Québec) G7H 2B1
josee@legdpl.com

Marie-Josée Coutu, La Course and La Course de nuit Event Coordinator
Tel. : 450 641-6669, Ext. 239
marie-josee@legdpl.com

Geneviève Lebrun, Director of Communications
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 225
Cell.: 514 206-2106
genevieve@legdpl.com

Marion Hamel, Get up and move Coordinator
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 240
marion@legdpl.com

Sébastien Lanouette, Communications Coordinator
Tel.: 450 641-6669
sebastien@legdpl.com

Anne Vigneault, Director of the Grand défi Pierre Lavoie Foundation
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 243
anne@legdpl.com

Viviane Tremblay, Finance and donation
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 233
viviane@legdpl.com

Johanne Leclerc, Financial assistant
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 221
johanne@legdpl.com