Contact us

The Grand défi Pierre Lavoie

Boucherville office

540 d’Avaugour street,
Suite 1300
Boucherville, Quebec  
J4B 0G6

Tel.: 450 641-6669 Fax: 450 641-9070

info@legdpl.com

Chicoutimi office

Hangar de la Zone Portuaire – 35 rue Lafontaine, Chicoutimi (Québec) C.P. 8036, Chicoutimi (Québec) G7H 5B5

info@legdpl.com

For more information on La Course 
lacourse@legdpl.com

For more information on La Boucle
laboucle@legdpl.com

For more information on The 1,000 KM
1000km@legdpl.com

For more information on le Cube de marche 
cubedemarche@legdpl.com

CONTACTS

Germain Thibault, CEO
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 223 Cell.: 514 206-0680 germain@legdpl.com

Nicole Belval, Assistant to the CEO 
Tel. : 450 641-6669, Ext. 241 Cell. : 514 915-7036 nicole@legdpl.com

Pascale Paiement, Chief Coordinator
Tel. : 450 641-6669, Ext. 231 Cell.: 514 206-4145 pascale@legdpl.com

Elise Hoffer, Logistic Coordinator
Tel. : 450 641-6669, Ext. 246 elise@legdpl.com

Josée Vincent, 1,000-km and La Boucle Event Coordinator
Tel. : 418 545-5011, Ext. 2662 Cell. : 418 718-4657 Fax. : 418 545-5427
josee@legdpl.com

Vincent Comtois, La Course Event Coordinator
Tel. : 450 641-6669, Ext. 239 vincent@legdpl.com

Stéphanie Charette, Director of Communications
Tél. : 450 641-6669, poste 225 
Cell. : 514 213-1941
 stephanie@legdpl.com

Catherine Desforges, Assistant Director of Communications
Tél. : 450 641-6669, poste 235 
 Cell : 514 817-2789 catherined@legdpl.com

Marion Hamel, Get up and move Coordinator
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 240 marion@legdpl.com

Valérie Ouellette, Communications Coordinator
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 229 valerie@legdpl.com

Anne Vigneault, Director of the Grand défi Pierre Lavoie Foundation
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 243 anne@legdpl.com

Viviane Tremblay, Finance and donation
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 233 viviane@legdpl.com

Johanne Leclerc, Financial assistant
Tel.: 450 641-6669, Ext. 221 johanne@legdpl.com